Funnily enough, I found this when looking for Popeye images.
http://www.giffyworld.com/cat32.htm
Funnily enough, I found this when looking for Popeye images.
http://www.giffyworld.com/cat32.htm
eeewww thats sick betty would not do those things![]()
http://www.giffyworld.com/cat32.htm[/QUOTE]
That page is still up?
I thought KFS/Hearst/whoever's lawyer's would have done something about that by now.
![]()
![]()
That's just gross!! An innocent cartoon turned into ****.
And that GARBAGE is still on there................I think this is just terrible. HOW CAN WE PUT A STOP TO THIS??????????????![]()
![]()
![]()
That TRASH is still on there and I think there are even more of those NASTY pictures of Betty on there...........Is There Anything We Can Do To Make Them Take Those Pictures Off ??????????????????????????
THAT JUST PISSES ME OFF.....
This is who the website is registered to:
Registrant:
Internethosting4u
Bleggravsvej
Aalborg 9490
Denmark
Administrative Contact:
Mitchell, Antony domain@internethosting4u.com
Internethosting4u
Bleggravsvej
Aalborg 9490
Denmark
04524662864 Fax --
Send him an email compl;aining about the use of Betty Boop images.
Bookmarks