PDA

View Full Version : Website


bettyboop68
12-31-2005, 11:14 AM
MGchan,
I was looking for bettyboop backgrounds pictures and I found some on this website and one of them had bettyboop in the nude. Here is the website:

trilobyteproductionsii.net/boop/boop1.html

I also uploaded the picture so that you can see it. It is amazing to me how people take a beutiful character and make stupid pictures like that.

What can we do?

Bettyboop

BBooper
12-31-2005, 11:31 AM
hey BetyyBoop68. good job on the reporting this. I've moved your thread to the 'Report it!!' part of the forum for you ;)

BBooper
xxx

mgchan
12-31-2005, 03:49 PM
Our legal department will look into it. Thanks!

bettyboop68
12-31-2005, 05:43 PM
Good. I can't believe these people. I hope that they can be stopped.:mad:

bettyboopcrazy
01-01-2006, 01:32 AM
Why cant they leave something as sweet and innocent as BB alone.

Bikerbettyboop
01-03-2006, 04:22 PM
Thanks for reporting this!! This is who owns the website domain name: TUCOWS INC.

I sure hope they are stopped soon. There are several abuses of Betty's image including the one noted above!

bettyboopfan
01-03-2006, 11:11 PM
That is just awful!!